Board of Directors

J. Ripin
A.J. Ripin, Chair
Chief of Staff, Merging Traffic, LLC
Orlando, FL
Tom Iarossi
Vice President, Commercial Division
Wharton-Smith, Inc.
Tampa, FL
Susan Amat, MBA, Ph.D.
Director for Entrepreneurial Initiatives, Miami Herbert School of Business, University of Miami
VP for Education, Global Entrepreneurship Network
Coral Gables, FL
Garrett W. Johnson
Chairman & Co-Founder, Lincoln Network
Neptune Beach, FL
Brandon Detweiler
Head of Product, Lincoln Network
Jacksonville Beach, FL

Corporate Officers

Robert Harvey
President &
Executive Director
Matt Swanson
Vice President
Lorna Dusti, Secretary
Lorna Dusti
Daisy Dovale


Contact Information

The directors and officers can be reached at:
Florida Opportunity Fund, Inc. | 800 North Magnolia Avenue Suite 1100 Orlando, Florida 32803 | 407-956-5600